Tags

, , , , , , , ,


this_is_how_I_roll_2-small

 

It may sound weird but when I’m about to draw something romantic and beautiful (or anything really) I usually listen to metal. I always try to find the “roughest and hardest” songs then turn the volume high. I’m sure I’m violating my ears with my headphones pushed so deep into my ears that they tickle my eardrums. But! Music is too good to be listened quietly and I’d rather be deaf granny than stop enjoying music now.

Oh and those lyrics on the third box are from two different songs, I’ll put links to those here: Du Hast and B******** . Currently my favourite Rammstein music video is Keine Lust just because I think they look funny in that one 😛

Btw that drawing I’m holding in the last box/picture can be found under Annie-folder 🙂

Hope you enjoy!!

♥Laura

